Menu
*** If you wish to contact school please email via the school office or phone between 8.30am and 3.30pm : 07379 924203 or 07384 054778 ***
Home Page

Wigton Moor

Primary School

Everyone learns and everyone achieves because everyone matters!

Autumn Term 2019

Week Ending Friday 13th December 2019

Week Ending Friday 13th December 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 6th December 2019

Week Ending Friday 6th December 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 29th November 2019

Week Ending Friday 29th November 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 22nd November 2020

Week Ending Friday 22nd November 2020 1

Week Ending Friday 15th November 2019

Week Ending Friday 15th November 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 8th November 2019

Week Ending Friday 8th November 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 18th October 2019

Week Ending Friday 18th October 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 11th October 2019

Week Ending Friday 11th October 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 4th October 2019

Week Ending Friday 4th October 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 27th September 2019

Week Ending Friday 27th September 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 20th September 2019

Week Ending Friday 20th September 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 13th September 2019

Week Ending Friday 13th September 2019 1

Week Ending Friday 6th September 2019

Week Ending Friday 6th September 2019 1
Top