Menu
** We have a 1:1 SEN TA Maternity Leave vacancy - please see our Vacancy page for further details **
Home Page

Wigton Moor

Primary School

Everyone learns and everyone achieves because everyone matters!

Summer Term 2019

Week ending Friday 12th June 2019

Week ending Friday 12th June 2019 1

Week ending Friday 28th June

Week ending Friday 28th June 1

Week ending Friday 21st June 2019

Week ending Friday 21st June 2019 1

Week ending Friday 14th June 2019

Week ending Friday 14th June 2019 1

Week ending Friday 7th June 2019

Week ending Friday 7th June 2019 1

Week ending Friday 24th May 2019

Week ending Friday 24th May 2019 1

Week ending Friday 17th June

Week ending Friday 17th June 1

Week ending Friday 10th May 2019

Week ending Friday 10th May 2019 1

Week ending Friday 3rd May 2019

Week ending Friday 3rd May 2019 1

Week ending Friday 26th April 2019

Week ending Friday 26th April 2019 1

Week ending Friday 19th April 2019

Week ending Friday 19th April 2019 1
Top